The Last Thing I Saw
The Last Thing I Saw
New Episode: The Making of Memoria, from director Apichatpong Weerasethakul
0:00
-33:15

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Last Thing I Saw

New Episode: The Making of Memoria, from director Apichatpong Weerasethakul

Critic and official set chronicler Giovanni Marchini Camia talks about the Thai master's latest feature, showing in New York Film Festival and slated for release

Dear supporters,

This week the latest feature from Thai master Apichatpong Weerasethakul, Memoria, comes to the New York Film Festival, after its premiere in Cannes this past summer. Memoria stars Til…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Last Thing I Saw
The Last Thing I Saw
Conversations about movies with critics and filmmakers. New releases, old favorites, festival highlights, streaming recs