The Last Thing I Saw
The Last Thing I Saw
Sneak Preview! Dasha Nekrasova of The Scary of 61st and Red Scare talks about movies
0:00
-48:26

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Last Thing I Saw

Sneak Preview! Dasha Nekrasova of The Scary of 61st and Red Scare talks about movies

The director of The Scary of 61st and co-host of legendary podcast Red Scare talks about the movies she's been watching

Dear supporters,

Back in the spring, I watched the new movie The Scary of 61st through the Berlin film festival. I had to see it on my laptop, holed up at home, with pandemic anxiety in the air. But s…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Last Thing I Saw
The Last Thing I Saw
Conversations about movies with critics and filmmakers. New releases, old favorites, festival highlights, streaming recs